Donald Trump (R)
The White House,
Washington D.C 20500
tel: 202-456-1414
fax: 202-456-2461
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, D.C. 20500
White House Comment Line: 202-456-1111
Line for Hearing Impaired: 202-456-6213
Vice President
Mike Pence (R)
The White House,
Washington D.C 20500
tel: 202-456-1414
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, D.C. 20500
White House Comment Line: 202-456-1111
Line for Hearing Impaired: 202-456-6213
United States Senator
Robert Casey(D)
393 Russell Senate Office Building,
Washington D.C 20510
tel: (202) 224-6324
fax: (202) 228-0604
Centre County Office:
817 E. Bishop St., Suite C
Bellefonte, PA 16823
(814) 357-0314
United States Senator
Pat Toomey (R)
248 Russell Senate Office Building,
Washington D.C 20510
tel: 202-224-4254
fax: 202-228-0284
Harrisburg Office -
United States Federal Building
228 Walnut Street, Suite 1104
Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717) 782-3951
United States Congressman, PA 5th District
Glenn "GT" Thompson (R)
124 Cannon HOB,
Washington D.C 20515
tel: 202-225-5121
fax: 202-225-5796
Bellefonte Office:
3555 Benner Pike, Suite 101
Bellefonte, PA 16823
(814) 353-0215
Governor of Pennsylvania
Tom Wolf (D)
Governor's Correspondence Office,
508 Main Capitol Building Harrisburg, PA 17120
tel: 717-787-2500
fax: 717-772-8284
PA State Senator
Jake Corman (R)
236 Match Factory Place,
Bellefonte PA 16823
tel: 814-355-0477
fax: 814-355-6046
Harrisburg Office:
350 Main Capitol Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120
PA State Representative, 171st District
Kerry Benninghoff (R)
140 West High Street,
Bellefonte PA 16823
tel: 814-355-1300
fax: 814-355-3523
Reedsville Office
77 N. Main Street
PO Box 592
Reedsville, PA 17084
Phone - 717-667-1175

Harrisburg Office:
147 Main Capitol
PO Box 202171
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2171
Phone: 717-783-1918
PA State Representative, 77th District
H. Scott Conklin (D)
301 South Allen Street, Suite 102,
State College PA 16801
tel: 814-238-5477
fax: 814-863-3898
Harrisburg Office:
314 Irvis Office Building
PO Box 202077
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2077
Phone: 717-787-9473

Philipsburg Office:
209 East Presqueisle Street
Philipsburg, PA 16866
Phone: 814-342-4874
PA State Representative, 76th District
Mike Hanna D)
102 Turnpike Street, PO Box 1134,
Milesburg PA 16853
tel: 814-353-8780
fax: 814-355-6056
Lock Haven Office:
29 Bellefonte Avenue
Lock Haven, PA 17745
Phone: 570-748-5480

Harrisburg Office
428 Main Capitol
PO Box 202076
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2076
Phone: 717-772-2283
PA State Representative, 81st District
Richard Irvin (R)
612 Pennsylvania Avenue,
Huntingdon PA 16652
tel: 814-644-2996
fax: 814-644-2999
Port Matilda Office:
102 E. Plank Road
Port Matilda, PA 16870
Phone: 814-692-4577

Harrisburg Office:
5 East Wing
PO Box 202081
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2081
Phone: 717-787-3335
Centre County Commissioner
Steve Dershem R)
420 Holmes Street,
Bellefonte PA 16823
tel: 814-355-6700
fax: 202-456-2461
Website: centrecountypa.gov
Centre County Commissioner
Michael Pipe (D)
420 Holmes Street,
Bellefonte PA 16823
tel: 814-355-6700
Website: www.centrecountypa.gov
Centre County Commissioner
Mark Higgins (D)
420 Holmes Street,
Bellefonte PA 16823
tel: (814) 355-6700
Website: www.centrecountypa.gov
League of Women Voters of Centre County Public Service Announcement

Who is the League of Women Voters?

This short film looks at the League of Women Voters, the history and the mission of this organization.

Candidates' Night #1 for General Election 2017, October 12, 2017

Featuring candidates for Centre County Judge of the Court of Common Pleas and Bellefonte Borough Council

Name: Candace Dannaker
Office: Presiding Office
Bio: Member of the League of Women Voters since 1972. Centre County League since 1994. Resident of Centre County for 34 years. Former Mayor of Bellefonte and currently involved in many community organizations. Believes each one of us CAN make a difference if we try.
Name: Sue Floyd
Office: Treasurer
Name: Jennifer Nicholas
Office: Secretary
Bio: Jennifer Nicholas is a professional development instructor, certified global career development facilitator, and doctoral candidate in Workforce Education and Development at Penn State. This is her fifth year as a member of the League. She has a deep respect for the local League's inclusive outlook in support of nonpartisan voter education and the national League's historic pivotal role developing women as leaders in the public sphere. She plans to help her young sons, Arlo and Levi, stay informed, engaged and take action.
Name: Cynthia Hahn
Office: Membership Committee
Bio: Cynthia Hahn has been a member of the LWVCC for eleven years. She has served as Voter Services Chair in the past, and currently serves as Chair of the Membership Committee. Cindy is the Executive Director of C-NET, the Government and Educational Access Network for Centre County. She is married to attorney Donald Hahn, has two grown children, Lauren and Adam, and two adorable grandsons!
Name: Jackie Ribby
Office: Voter's Guide Chair
Name: Susan Werner
Office: Candidates' Night Ch
Name: Elizabeth Goreham
Office: Reader
Name: Jan Koch
Office: Voter Services Chair
Bio: Janet Koch currently serves as Voter Services Chair. She has a degree in Economics from Denison University and an MBA from Lehigh University. Janet retired after over 30 years working for the Department of Defense, on finance and procurement programs, and moved to State College in 2014. She has been active in the LWVCC since December 2016. Janet is married to Al Koch and they have one son, Greg who lives in the Washington DC area.
Post Office Box 962
State College, PA 16804
Send us Email or

Steering Committee Meetings are generally the third Tuesday of each month at Noon in The State College Municipal Building 243 South Allen Street, State College, PA 16801. To view the Minutes of past meetings, click here.


The League of Women Voters is a nonpartisan organization that encourages informed and active participation of citizens in government; and influences public policy through education and advocacy.


Membership is open to everyone, including men. New members are welcome at any time and are invited but not required to take part in League activities. Voting Members must be U.S. citizens who are at least 18 years old. Associate Members are persons under 18 years of age and/or are not U.S. citizens. Local members are automatically members of the state and national Leagues. 

To become a member, click on "Donate" at the top of the homepage. You may pay your membership dues through paypal.  You may also become a member by downloading and printing out a membership form and sending it, along with your check or money order, to: 

League of Women Voters of Centre County

PO Box 962

State College, PA  16804

For more information about becoming a member, please email the Centre County League of Women Voters at lwvcentrecounty.org